DK Firearms

Who Do You Want for the Republican Presidential Candidate and Why?

The #1 community for Gun Owners of the Gulf Coast States

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Viking1204

Master
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    So it looks like it's going to be a crowded race, already Ted Cruz, Rand Paul and Marco Rubio have announced their candidacy. What do you like or dislike about them. Let's not make this a debate/argument, just a place to find out credible information about the candidates. Don't post information if you can't vouch for it being legit! No personal attacks. I'm still learning about the candidates so I don't have a favorite yet. Now, let's see how long this lasts!

FrankT

6.8 SPCII Hog Slayer
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Hard to believe another Senator can get elected and I cannot keep up with the 100 that say they want to run, should shake out to 10-12 pretty quickly.

bigbulls

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    You want the republican candidate to be Clinton?

I would like to see Dr. Ben Carson, Trey Gowdy, Allen West, Ted Cruz, or Scott Walker. As of right now I'd vote for any of these men.

Snow Bird

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Big Bulls, Reread my post,Clinton Unless the REP can find some one new.If they can't then it will be another Dem in office. Clinton.

EDIT,, Maybe they could get here to change partys.

Last edited:

Just Dave

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Big Bulls, Reread my post,Clinton Unless the REP can find some one new.If they can't then it will be another Dem in office. Clinton.