HD Tactical

Hello from Chumuckla :) anyone else reload?

The #1 community for Gun Owners of the Gulf Coast States

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • cookvette81

Shooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Hello guys, I saw a sticker on the back of a jeep in Pensacola the other day so I thought I'd check this place out and see what's other shooters in the area are up to. I've been reloading for about 3 years now and just finally started casting. I have yet to meet only 2 other reloaders in the panhandle area so I hope to get a chance to meet a few more through here.

The thread title is a little misleading, I grew up in Chumuckla but got married in Oct2012 and had to move into Pensacola, still trying to get use to all the neighbors looking at me funny when I pee in my own yard, it's not my fault their house is right there. I'm used to not having a house for at least another mile in any direction.

Anyhow, Glad to be here.

Caleb

MsChief

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Hi Caleb! Are you the person I met in the parking lot at Richeys last Friday? I drive a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee. :) Welcome!

dogamus rex

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    I thought I was the last of the yard -pee-ers breed.good to know I'm not alone. except of course the wierd guy across the street.

cookvette81

Shooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Hi Caleb! Are you the person I met in the parking lot at Richeys last Friday? I drive a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee. :) Welcome!