• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • P4RET

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    8   0   0
    It has been an absolute honor to have been a member of this Forum. My wife and i have been staying with our son here in Milton for the last 2 years to help him with living expenses so that he could save his money for flight school. He left his job in Law Enforcement to become a Pilot... Our mission here in Fl is now completed and we will be moving back home to Montana. I did not want to leave without saying goodbye to all the Forum members who i have met here. What an amazing conservative group we have on the Forum. Lord bless you all and keep positive. The deep state is getting their cummupins as the Military under the direction of our President Donald Trump has been draining the swamp in secret. I have much hope for the betterment of our people and this great USA.May GOD BLESS AMERICA!.

J pace

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    I have always wanted to visit your state, Possibly spent some time on a working ranch /farm, Do some camping and work off my stay. Possibly helped them with pest control. Coyotes and prairie dogs.

Duckyou

I don’t give a Weiner shit!
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0