• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Stagman

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Does anyone know of a place within a few hours drive that you can pay to shoot full auto weapons. I have never done it before just wanted to check one thing off of my bucket list one day.

Stagman

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    How about this I am 32 married and have to children ages 1 and 4 and also if I joined the military it wouldn't pay enough to pay my bills which brings me to my next point our military needs to be paid more why does our politicians get paid more than our military? Who is more important the military or politicians??????

Garbo

Expert
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    How about this ----> Join the military. Serve your country.

Any questions ???? --- SAWMAN

Interesting Reply.

I respect all that Serve Our Country via joining the Military as well as show support for anyone that chooses Our Military as a Career as well as I see any Military Career as Extremely Honorable.